Loading Events
Events / Evening Meeting / Live On line Seminar – AGS 18th Geological Society of London Glossop Medal Lecture – Variability and ground hazards: how does the ground get to be “unexpected”?

Live On line Seminar – AGS 18th Geological Society of London Glossop Medal Lecture – Variability and ground hazards: how does the ground get to be “unexpected”?

Date / Time
Aug 04, 2020 @ 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Organizer
Australian Geomechanics Society
Branch
N/A
Cost
Free
Website
N/A

Presented by Jackie Skipper

Tuesday 4th August

9am UK Time

6pm AEST

4PM Perth

8pm NZ Time

Leave a Reply